Xpress Garage & Tyres Unit 3-4 Tregoniggie Industrial Estate, Falmouth, TR11 4SN 01326 377997
Google reviews for Xpress Garage & Tyres
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Testimonials - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Had our car MOT’d here ( always daunting when looking for a garage) but can honestly say use these guys with confidence, the lady on reception was very friendly and the service was superb, top marks all around we’ll be back ????

David C - October 2023

Quick professional service Had 4 tyres fitted in less than an hr Friendly staff

Kirstie Jacques - June 2023

Excellent customer service, great prices, very attentive, good job done quickly and no quibble price. There is nothing not to like!

ADRIAN BRUCE WILLIAMS - May 2023

Excellent service polite good work and competitive on time courtesy car every time also car washed i will all ways recommend them

Stuart hambly - April 2023

Efficient booking. Great service. Good value. Thanks!

Ginny Fisher - February 2023

Although they were so busy they were still competent and friendly

Julie Dea - February 2023

Fantastic service, staff informed me of cheaper prices on website and ordered through them. Tyres delivered and fitted at a date convenient to me.

Francine Atkinson - October 2022

All perfect, thank you

Mark Woodcraft - August 2022

Ease of use online to preorder tires prior to fitting. Pleasant staff.

David Martin - August 2022

I don't usually write reviews but felt on this occasion I had to say that my car now looks brand new and shinning like a dollar after being washed with premium car washing products. My wheels have never looked so clean either. A top class, friendly and professional business.

Rachel - January 2022

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration