Xpress Garage & Tyres Unit 3-4 Tregoniggie Industrial Estate, Falmouth, TR11 4SN 01326 377997
Google reviews for Xpress Garage & Tyres
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Good overall service, but particularly the cleaning of all 4 wheels after fitting. A service I have not received anywhere else which makes all the difference.

Antony Allen - December 2021

I have been going to express for years now, as I was fed up with other garages mucking about with pricing etc etc. Express gives you a first class service they are prompt with competitive prices really nothing is too much trouble and I have noticed they are exactly the same with everyone. I would highly recommend them.

Amanda Burch - November 2021

Great service, efficient and quick turnaround

Kyra Bellis - July 2021

whilst at the garage i received excellent service

DOUGLAS SLADE - May 2021

Great service as always Really helpful lad fitted tyre and put spare back on my T5 ,Even washed my wheels Easy to order on line and good price

Chris Burke - April 2021

After a period of sitting in the drive during lockdown, my car didn't want to start, but Peter arrived very quickly to sort out the problem, and was efficient, and friendly. Very pleased with the service., and would recommend XPress for future use. Thank you.

B Hewitt - March 2021

Probably the best service I have ever had with a garage. Can't fault it. Same day repair and courtesy car. Problem wasn't as bad as I thought. Can't get better really. Thanks guys ??

Lucy - January 2021

On holiday in Falmouth and needed help they were fantastic got to us in 20 minutes and great service would not hesitate to recommend

Malcolm smith - September 2020

Excellent service & very professional. Managed a booking online tyres were attended to without any hiccups. Staff very friendly and helpful. They all go the extra mile to assist and provide advise.

Carmen Burrell - September 2020

Quick fit, polite service.

James Butterworth - August 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]