Xpress Garage & Tyres Unit 3-4 Tregoniggie Industrial Estate, Falmouth, TR11 4SN 01326 377997
Google reviews for Xpress Garage & Tyres
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

After a period of sitting in the drive during lockdown, my car didn't want to start, but Peter arrived very quickly to sort out the problem, and was efficient, and friendly. Very pleased with the service., and would recommend XPress for future use. Thank you.

B Hewitt - March 2021

Probably the best service I have ever had with a garage. Can't fault it. Same day repair and courtesy car. Problem wasn't as bad as I thought. Can't get better really. Thanks guys ??

Lucy - January 2021

On holiday in Falmouth and needed help they were fantastic got to us in 20 minutes and great service would not hesitate to recommend

Malcolm smith - September 2020

Excellent service & very professional. Managed a booking online tyres were attended to without any hiccups. Staff very friendly and helpful. They all go the extra mile to assist and provide advise.

Carmen Burrell - September 2020

Quick fit, polite service.

James Butterworth - August 2020

Good prices, friendly and quick.

Daniel Hann - July 2020

Very good customer service

Sue Scott - June 2020

Competitive price and good service

Stephen Fairweather - March 2020

First class service

Barry Enock - March 2020

Excellent service. Very professional, friendly and helpful staff

David Yelland - March 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]