Xpress Garage & Tyres Unit 3-4 Tregoniggie Industrial Estate, FALMOUTH, TR11 4SN 01326 377997
Google reviews for Xpress Garage & Tyres
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

it was very good service

Will Salisbury - January 2019

Great customer service. Lovely people!

Ryan Stanley - August 2018

Very good price for expensive run flat tyre Quick and reliable fitting Returned to query four wheel alignment settings to which Patrick responded in a very professional manner

Istvan Darok - August 2018

Very good price for the expensive run-flat tyres Quick and reliable fitting Returned to query four-wheel alignment settings to which Pete responded in a very professional manner and all was fine.

Istvan Darok - August 2018

very good service... speedy and proffessional

Alexander cooke - August 2018

Very friendly guys, quick efficient service!

Logan Fraser - August 2018

The garage was professional and competent but not overpriced. I was advised exactly what need to be done and nothing more. I had my wheels aligned twice in last 6 months but the problem was not solved. When I visited this garage Pete told me what exactly is the problem n rectified it now my car is happy

Rajesh Edupuganti - June 2018

FRIENDLY PROFESSIONAL SERVICE, HONEST MECHANICS,I TRUST THEM 100%

IAN Mackenzie - June 2018

Because of the service and attention from the staff who where all very helpful and made the time to explain everything.

Roland Hallett - June 2018

Good price

Bernard Millward - June 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]